Why Hire a Personal Trainer!

Often there is a lot of discussion about why is it that someone would hire a personal trainer, it only takes a person to make up their mind and decide to set  a plan for themselves for them to achieve.

Well, a personal trainer should Coach you to develop your goals, develop a map for you to get there, and inspire the best in you to come out to the surface. When clients come to me asking, “Why should I… Or I like…I don’t want to…” then I take the time to understand their why, but only after I make sure that they understand that if they are reverting to their self-doubt or they are giving in to settling for being unsuccessful in their goals, due to discomfort eating only 2 scoops of ice cream instead of the carton, then I guess my services are not for them.

Serious Minded. Motivated. People need only apply for the Results I GUARANTEE to deliver, and I say that with confidence because I have helped enough people to know that if you look past your doubt and you fight reverting back to what made you unhappy, unhealthy, and unsatisfied with your life to the point you thought you wanted to make a change as opposed to DECIDED to, I know that you will succeed at getting the Body you feel that you deserve.

Don’t Quit, on your dreams. Find that person that motivates you, trains you, that inspires you when you need to go two more steps but the weight of the world is getting pretty heavy and quitting is sounding pretty tasty.

If you are looking for a Personal Trainer, be sure that you know what it is that you want, be sure that he provides you with all the tools that you will need to succeed, and that they instill in you the confidence that they can help you achieve you goals.


Let’s Get it!
John David Reynolds III, CPT

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

