Co-main events set for MFC 32

McKee vs. Cobb, Lewis vs. Gouveia top lineup for Bitter Rivals card

The Maximum Fighting Championship launches what will be its biggest and
boldest schedule in organization history with the announcement of its first
event for 2012 – MFC 32: Bitter Rivals.

MFC 32: Bitter Rivals will take place on Friday, January 27 at the Mayfield
Conference Centre in Edmonton, Alberta, and emanating live on HDNet Fights.
The main card’s live broadcast airing throughout North America on HDNet gets
underway at 10 p.m. ET/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT (check local listings for channel
designation).
Continue reading here:
Co-main events set for MFC

MMA Share – Mixed Martial Arts

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: