Maximum Fighting Championship Set For Debut On TSN2

Make its much-anticipated debut on TSN2 with the premiere airing of MFC 31: The Rundown on Saturday, November 12.

MFC 31: The Rundown will air on TSN2 at 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT/4 p.m. PT this Saturday (check local listings for channel designation). An encore presentation will air on Sunday, November 13 at 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT/12:30 p.m. PT.
Read the article:
Maximum Fighting Championship Set For Debut On

MMA Share – Mixed Martial Arts

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: